52 Dianna Corcoran Then There’s Me cvr_2

  1. Then There’s Me
  2. All Gone Blue
  3. I’m Not Who You Think I Am
  4. Stepping Stones
  5. If You Hear Angels
  6. Little Crush
  7. Don’t Go Talkin’ Down
  8. Love Wins
  9. Lovin’ Recklessly
  10. Spackled Up Heart
  11. This Woman
  12. Weight of the World
  13. You Were Never Mine

Produced by Graham Thompson

Mixed by Ted Howard

Released 2006

Start typing and press Enter to search