66 KirstyLeeAkersBetterDays cvr

  1. Habit Of You
  2. Knocked Up
  3. I Don’t Know What Love Is
  4. I Sleep At Night
  5. I Ain’t Your White Picket Fence Girl
  6. I Know You Will
  7. Better Days
  8. I Get Even
  9. Too Far To Drive
  10. All The King’s Horses
  11. How Long Am I Supposed To Wait For You?
  12. Let The Baby Sleep Through This

Produced by Graham Thompson

Mixed by Ted Howard

Released 2009

Start typing and press Enter to search