69 RobBlack cvr

  1. Regular Guy
  2. Turn Up Your Radio
  3. I’ll Bring The Peaches
  4. I’m In Love And It’s Getting Worse
  5. Puzzle
  6. She’s The Devil
  7. My Own TV Show
  8. She Ain’t Too Good For That
  9. I Gotta Get Me One Of You
  10. You’re The Reason
  11. Don’t Give Up
  12. We Have Kids

Released 2008

Produced by Graham Thompson

Mixed by Ted Howard

Start typing and press Enter to search